It takes a great deal of work to provide our members with the services we offer. The Board of Directors is a working board, each member serving on at least one committee, typically as its chairperson. Below is a list of the currently active committees and the people in charge.

Annual Meeting and Luncheon

Current President and committee members TBD

BAA Lottery

Steve Viegas,

Club Store

Joan Tremberth


Current President, VP, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, John Gibbons, Joan Tremberth, and Jan Holmquist.

Banner Races

State Banner Races for 2022

Jerry's Run For All Ages will be held November 5th 2022

Fund Drive

Jan Holmquist

Hall of Fame

Phil Pierce, Chair and Members


Donna Sarasin , Joan Tremberth, Anne Broussard


Sam Lewbel, Jan Holmquist, Donna Sarasin


Steve Viegas, Zeke Zucker, Jan Holmquist, Tom Wylie, Jerry LeVasseur

Race Competition

Jerry LeVasseur, Zeke Zucker

Race Director of the Year Award

Current president and vice president, 2 past presidents and

and directors at large

Race Results

Website Admin - David Theoharides and all individual members

Reverend Joseph Shea Memorial Award

President and prior recipients

Jerry's Run For All Ages

Bob Kennedy, Tom Wylie, Jan Holmquist, Carrie Parsi, Steve Viegas, Nicole Jacob, Violeta Yu and others TBD


David Theoharides -, Bill Cotter