Club Awards

Hall of Fame

In the year 2000 the Club inducted the first four members into its own Hall of Fame. The honor was bestowed on four exceptional athletes who had amassed truly impressive records in road racing and/or track and field competition. Each year since then the award has been presented to other members with exceptional credentials. See below for more details.  


In addition to the Hall of Fame Award, the Club annually presents the following Awards:

Race Director of the Year, Joe Shea Award, Lou Peters Longevity Award.  See below for details.